Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

The work gets done properly and everyone is very friendly. Also it’s very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

They provided quick service. Service consultant communicated with me and kept me informed of how long service would take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Re. what follow up is needed with my car, my advisor was thorough. The only thing that wasn't mentioned initially, was the status of my tires. I asked her about them and then she told me how they were.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Great service and the staff are very welcoming and courteous. The waiting area is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

The appointment was on time an the service representative told me would take at least one an half hours more or less an the service was completed within that time as stated

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Easy to book service appointment. Friendly and efficient service staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

I had a professional, friendly, and timely experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Service repair unit representatives are pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. The service is timely. I appreciate the transport service they provide. I love service with a smile; a smile goes a long way. I especially appreciate the upfront service recommendations and pricing revelation. I am a very happy client! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Excellent treatment on the service side of house

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

On time

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Very friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Awesome service! Complete team was very professional! I would recommend them to all my friends! Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Keeping me up to date throughout the day with what was going on with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Is a good place but too expensive for services but other than that good and fast service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Very great dealership I purchased 4 cars from them all have been serviced by them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Service was great would highly recommend Only complaint was had tire worked on and they didn’t put the cap back on the stem

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2023

I would recommend Executive Jeep Nissan for their professionalism. The Technician was able to diagnose the issue with my vehicle and perform the repairs in a timely manner. Customer service was an excellent experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Very courteous. My car was ready when they said it would be. I’m very happy with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Professional, honest!! My dog Coco loves when we have a appointment, as everyone treats her like a queen!! 🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

efficient appointment. answered all my questions car back at the time promised

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

LeLani was helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great service, the staff is always attentive to your needs. I can always count on my vehicle to come out like new. Highly recommended and reliable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Jason was both friendly and helpful. My vehicle was serviced really quickly and I left very happy! I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Very clean and everyone was very polite. The woman who drive me home was a pleasure to ride with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Dealership is clean, personnel are courteous and service is top notch. Waiting area is good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Very friendly and considerate and helpful to know your car to keep in tip top safe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

They are accommodating, fast, and reliable. The staff are friendly and courteous as well. They always seem to have service specials and of course accept Mopar coupons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

My experience is great no complaints. I always get in my time and mylar is always clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Great service Gary was unbelievable very helpful. Got me in and out. I’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Tyler was very helpful and fast with the service I needed done. Thanks for the help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Excellent service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great service, so glad to be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I was greeted as I walked in the door and I was told exactly what was going to happen for the service appointment. The service representative was friendly, knowledgeable, and very easy to talk to. Overall it was easy, seamless, and my expectations were exceeded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Amazing service. I was in and out very quickly. Terrific staff, especially Jason. I will only go to this dealer for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Very helpful service dept, would recommend Executive dealers to friends and family Nice environment too

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Very knowledgeable and professional staff. From the service department, sales and finance staff. Special thanks to Nick Rivera.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

The best dealership I've ever been to everybody is a gentleman

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

The efficiency of getting in & hving my issues taking care of in timely manner was EXCELLENT!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Service was better than it has been on the past. In the past service was awful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Everything taken care of in a professional and efficient manner.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2023

My last 2 cars have been bought here. Very easy to make a service appointment. Service done while I waited, within an hour or so.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Very easy clean and safe!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

I have been dealing with Executive Jeep/Nissan for over 20 years. They are reliable, knowledgeable, friendly, great people and always willing to help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Service department is always a huge help. I would recommend them to any jeep owner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

excellent service, and very polite.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I am very happy with the service of Nissan and Alberto Bonet. It was very helpful and fast Thank you Irina

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

The service department has great communication. Every step of the way you’re informed with the progress of your vehicle. The staff is friendly and polite . I’ll continue to bring my vehicle for servicing

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Happy with the service on my car. Took care of the issue I was having. It took a wait to get the initial appointment to check the car out to see what the issue was but when I did bring the car back they took care of it in a very timely manner. Car is running nice again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I was very pleased with the service. It was done in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

My salesperson that helped me with getting my vehicle fixed was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Wait time was as expected and results were explained to me by a very nice service consultant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Service was quick today and service representative Alberto Bonet was every helpful.and pleasant. Will be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

They did the work quickly kept me informed on what was going on they were friendly and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Promptly got my jeep in and service finished quickly! Greeted upon arrival and everything went great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I was surprised that my service took less than 1 hour. However I was not thrilled that I had to wait 20 days to get the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I was very pleased with how willing the service department was to work with my extended warranty company. This was my first experience with Executive Nissan, and I am so happy I chose them to fix our jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2023

great service very prompt

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Alberto provided excellent customer service. He is very thorough. Overall service done in a timely manner. Albert is an asset to the company and deserves a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Tyler was very informative and helpful and kept me updated throughout the process. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Took me right away kept me informed was very nice did a great job on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Excellent service, communication all done with and a very friendly staff! I highly recommend this jeep dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Very professional people in the service department. They answered my questions and took the time to listen to my concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Was a good service rep to deal with and helped expedite as I had a small window to pick it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Courteous attentive got me rides back and forth quickly. Had my car ready when I got back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Excellent service, my service technician Ty Hubbard was such a pleasure to deal with and a blessing to have as a rep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Great job addressing the recall. Maria did a great job driving me. She is very personable. I enjoyed interacting with her and chatting on our drives

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

On my third Jeep from Executive in North Haven and I couldn’t be happier. Sales and service are superior, which is what keeps me coming back (in addition to loving the Jeep brand). Alberto and Jason in service are AMAZING. Highly recommend them both, as well as the dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I have dealt with them for many years, service was good as usual. Jason was very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Great Service! Effortless and easy. Gary in service department was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

Awesome service! Gary was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Staff is friendly. Work was done as soon as they received the part. No issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I would like to order the spare key for my car do i need to come back?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

I had a very good experience at Executive Nissan. Greg was very personable and helpful. He was transparent and saved me a substantial amount of money by working with my warranty company.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

So far they did a awesome job looking to buy a Jeep from them next year

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

made a appointment fast. work was done Immediately

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

Promptness. Responsiveness. Attention to customer needs. Willingness to go above and beyond to help. Professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

100% excellent customer service. Personable and goes all out to make it worthwhile. Will definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Outstanding customer service!


Leave Us A Review