Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Was true to their word with estimated time it would take. Answered all questions. Car was cleaned after and well taken care of. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

I received terrific service on the day that I came to the dealership. The representative, Jason Myer, was an absolute professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Although I've been disappointed in the past with the follow up of the service dept. re a specific issue that was never resolved, this particular visit went very smoothly. The coupon that the service rep applied toward the maintenance work needed was much appreciated. In addition, I did not have to wait too long for the work to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Always happy with the service at Executive Jeep Nissan. Upfront pricing, great waiting area and on target with wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Everything was done smoothly from the sales team to the manager. Nothing bad to say on my end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great job. Best service ever. Will definite continue to have my service at executive Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I am a returning customer to Executive for a reason. They take great care of me, especially Alberto in Service. Alberto is an absolute pleasure to work with. He is accommodating, courteous and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Always prompt and good service. They make scheduling easy and keep maintenance up to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The staff was very kind and the work did not take long to get done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

You have an excellent service rep. In Jason. He listens when you talk to him about any problems that you have with your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Good service good dealership bough many of vehicle's from this dealership and hope to in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The best Amanda the sales person is one of the best that I’ve met so far and who also helped me surprise my teenage daughter on her new car ♥️🥰♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Have had nothing but great service every time and great communication with my service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Excellent buying experience and I'm quite happy with the car. Nick Rivera was very helpful and patient as I asked questions, test drove the car, and eventually made my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Patient, respectful, clean facility, everyone was very kind, stayed late to get us on the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Excellent Service. Both Meghan and Alberto were extremely helpful.Really like the complimentary LYFT ride when leaving and returning to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Great Service, very polite, got me in the car I wanted. Thank You so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I was having an issue with my jeep and without having an appointment, was taken right in and the issue was fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Executive Jeep service is always top notch. My service advisor Alberto Benot always does his best to make sure my vehicle gets repaired completely and on time. I had some front end work done on my Grand Cherokee, everything went smooth. The mechanics do good work.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Good service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2022

I fund my trading account all by myself and give her the access to manage my trading account and i made a withdrawals of $7000 in a week, please i am very happy to introduce all friends and family to invest in themselves and there family. Instead of looking for other evil ways to make money or to increase there worth in life thanks her contacts [email protected] WhatsApp :+1 (512) 893-1587

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

The service that I received, the first introduction with Jason was great 👍. I was provided with a ride home and a ride to pickup my jeep. I was kept 💯 on the work that was being done and the cost Thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

We just leased a Jeep Wrangler from here and it was such an easy and smooth process. I leased with another dealer before and it was nothing but stress there. Ariana made everything stress free and was very upfront about everything. We will definitely be coming here from now on!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2022

I would say overall our experience was pretty good. We got the car we wanted. We ran into a couple hiccups being that they didn’t have the title (used) for the car yet. And no dealer plates. We were a little upset but we ended up getting the car delivered to our house a few days later which was great!! We were promised we would get a paint pen for some stuff on the back bumper and nothing. I asked numerous times and I was Told “yes thanks for reminding me!” I’ll bring it down and nothing. So, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Walked in with a small problem with my wifes Jeep. Quickly greeted, and said they could get the new parts installed quickly. Great service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I'm in the market for a 4 door wrangler jeep and they have a nice one displayed in front an d i love it

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Always a great deal great customer service very reasonable MSRP Big thanks to beloved and Nico

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Ended up going here again we couldn't work out a price my credit took a hit during covid nonetheless the salesman was great I believe his name was Justin Allen they tried the price was just a little out of my range no big deal won't stop me from going back once I work on everything a little bit look forward to getting another car in the spring when I have more of a down payment

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Great Service, Justin was a really big help in the purchase of my new 2018 Nissan Sentra.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Ariana was so helpful and made the car buying process quick and painless! She met everyone of my requests and allowed me to test drive multiple cars from different executive locations so I wouldn’t have buyers remorse. She was so pleasant to work with !

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Justin Ramos and Patrick were AMAZING!!!!!! PHENOMENAL SERVICE, I GOT MY FIRST CAR ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I had such a great experience here! Amanda was really nice, she wasn’t pushy at all, just super helpful. Definitely ask to see her if you’re car shopping!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

My experience was exceptional! Amanda did an amazing job landing me the exact car I was looking for with the perfect price tag. Manny in leasing was great too! A really great team who know what they're doing and what they're talking about! Very knowledgeable about the industry and the cars they're selling. I highly recommend these guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

I highly recommend Executive Nissan! We purchased a Nissan Rogue from here last week and the sales team went above and beyond in every way possible. Nick was our salesman and he was so patient with us, very knowledgeable about every question we asked and never made us feel pressured in any way. We finished the sale with saleswoman Blaze and sales manager Dennis who also were super friendly and helpful making sure our deal was completed flawlessly. Never have I had such an amazing experience when buying a car. I give 10 stars and will highly recommend this sales team ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I wanted to leave a quick review. I met with Kenneth a couple of weeks ago and I wanted to lease a vehicle. He showed me the Jeep Cherokee (which I was there for) and the Nissan Rogue. I was leaving town the following day but took his number to reach out when I returned. I visited a few other dealerships when I returned and got an offer that I communicated to Kenneth to find out if he could beat it. He told me it was a good deal and I should take it, which I did. I was very ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Nice people.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I bought a Grand Jeep Cherokee a couple of weeks ago at Jeep in North Haven and the experience was fantastic. We worked with Arianna and Nick, they were thoughtful, knowledgeable and accommodating. We felt comfortable with the team the moment we walked in all the way through the process of buying and picking up the car. They are so professional and friendly, I would 100% recommend their dealership and team to my friends and family. We love our Jeep and we loved our experience buying it there as well. Thank you very much!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Today I purchased a used 2018 Chrysler 300 from Executive Jeep and had an amazing experience. The service was very quick compared to other dealers and the staff over at executive were down to earth and very helpful. I got an amazing deal, and all cosmetic issues fixed before pickup. I worked directly with Arianna to get the car of my dreams and I cannot express how amazing the service was. I highly recommend getting your next car at Executive Jeep!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

EXCELLENT JOB

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Was looking for a new (or slightly used) truck. My search brought me to Executive Jeep Nissan, who appeared to have the best value, and the lifetime powertrain warranty put it over the top. My sales rep, Blaize, was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and attentive to my needs from beginning to end. The sales managers, Luis and Francisco, and the business manager Rick were pleasures to work with. They all worked hard in different capacities to earn my business, make me feel great about my purchase, and make me a loyal customer. I would definitely do business with this team again!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I tagged along with my best friend Andrew during his car purchase here and Iam very impressed with the service ! We were greeted in the showroom by Luis Rivera (Manager) he was very nice , professional and informative with all the info we needed on a Lease Buyout ! MAKE SURE YOU SEE LUIS BEFORE TURNING IN YOUR LEASE (he’s upfront and honest) Looking forward to my purchase here in a couple months !

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Jason, service manager, was very helpful and courteous. Shop did a good job.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Very satisfied and quick !

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Wilson A. is great! He sold me my third Nissan, a beautiful certified used Altima in pristine condition. The sales manager Luis was also very helpful in the decision making process. Together they made transitioning into my new car easy! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

From the beginning to the end the customer service was 5 stars. Charles G. was kind and not pushy which is what I look for. He asked for my must haves and made sure they were checked off as we explored the vehicle I inquired about. His manager Luis introduced himself and the pair where dynamic. If your looking for a vehicle, stop in and ask for Charles G., his patience and level of attentiveness is what's needed during any car buying process.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Excellent customer service...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Nice friendly people. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Rachel was Great!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Jonathan was extremely professional and courteous when it came to my service appointment. I had a radiator leak and he got me right in, put me in a rental and made sure the work was completed in a timely fashion! I am extremely grateful for the way he treated me and will be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2020

First time customer at Executive Nissan. Dennis was my sales representative. He was fabulous! Amazing service. Everyone I dealt with treated me with respect and was very kind, and everyone answered all my annoying questions! Lol - I highly recommend this dealership. Beautiful car. Ended up with a 2017 Hyundai Sonata. Originally wanted a '17 Sentra, but the one I went in for already sold - that's how good they are!!. But left the lot with my 2nd choice! 10/10

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Had a great time buying my new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2020

First of all because I bought it 3 vehicle’s there 2nd I love the salesman they are veery nice 👍 and 3rd I like the mechanics they do very good job on my Jeep or cars , I wouldn’t go any place also and never change it ❤️ Thank you everyone for the job well done!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

I had a great experience at Executive Jeep. There was no pressure and Dennis was very transparent. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He took the time to go over the vehicle with me when I picked it up. I will definitely recommend Executive Jeep to friends and family in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Things went very smooth, only took 1 hour for oil change and tire rotation

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

As always service was good everyone was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

They were great!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Checking out a new Jeep Wrangler

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2020

I can’t thank everyone enough for helping me get into this car. Words cannot express my gratitude.....❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Megan was great from the moment I made the appt. until the moment I drove away, with my completed service. Best experience! Customer service was 5 star!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Great service! Class act! Mike was our salesman and everything went smoothly. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Arianna Rivera was an AWESOME sales person. I was searching high and low for a manual Jeep Gladiator in a certain trim and color. Not easy to find! She was extremely attentive to my specifications for the vehicle and even went out of her way to suggest another color that she knew would be close to my original request. She was always patient, cheerful, knowledgeable and very diligent.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

In the end, they are good guys! Lost the chip key to my 2004 Jeep Cherokee. Initially they followed the wrong diagnostic workup and misdiagnosed the problem, and they told me I needed some expensive repairs to the computer skim module, totaling ~ $550, which did not fix the problem. The problem was fixed after the called Jeep STAR (which they should have done sooner, before performing the $550 of parts and labor) -- they learned they needed to use a different chip key part. I reviewed the service notes and was concerned that they were billing me for extra work that shouldn't ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

I bought my jeep here and continue to bring it here for their knowledgeable and prompt service. They are all very nice and helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2020

go see scott and Craig they make car buying painless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Every thing was wonderful from start to finish. Megan did a great job communicating with me every step of the way. Very pleased with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

There was a little bit of a wait until Meghan greeted me to commence my visit, but it was to be expected due to the current pandemic. She was wonderful and knowledgeable. I waited for my routine maintenance to be completed. It was just under 2 hours from start to finish. I appreciated the follow ups via text and in person while I waited. My car was ready and no worse for the wear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

I have been a faithful customer of Executive Nissan for many years. My Nissan is great yet it is the customer service that keeps me loyal. Alberto was incredibly efficient and kind from beginning to end. I have become accustomed to this type of treatment 🙂 and am happy, after all these years, to still be smiling as I walk in and out door. Thank you for a job well done on many levels... keep up the good work! Andrea

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Javier and Scott were very helpful. They both worked around my schedule to make sure that I got the car and price that I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I recently had my Nissan GTR there for a pre-purchase inspection. Jonathan in service was extremely helpful and thorough. I highly recommend this facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

The service dept @ Executive Jeep Nissan is excellent, I was having issue with my brakes. Jonathan from the service dept didn't give up until the issue was resolved to my satisfaction. ( oddly by brakes would squeal at home, but not at Executive Jeep), John and the team worked with me, (i even took videos at home and showed them I wasn't crazy lol ) I live 40+ minutes from this Executive, and there is actually a Jeep dealer less than 15 minutes, but I prefer Executive because of people like Jonathan, and the staff that work on my car. PS. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

On time. Great communication. Well done. Anthony did a great job. My husband waited for the car to be serviced and he was comfortable and able to use the WiFi to listen to a business call while he waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Was meet at the door by Meagan who brief me on the new safe practices which were in place, She applied my coupons for my service and directed me to where I could wait. In side I found the waiting room clean and space out for the new safe practice which we have to follow. My vehicle was service in a fast manner and cleaned and was when finish. It was a good experience in all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Service was performed efficiently & in a timely fashion. An issue was addressed & taken care of at the same time even though the appointment was for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Jonathan was extremely helpful and accommodated me and my work schedule. He was able to get my Jeep in for service 2 days after I called. I was able to get my Jeep in and out in one day without issues. Very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

I've been bringing my Jeep for service at Executive for years. I thought that I had a worn battery, as the suv wouldn't start. This time Jonathan helped me. He was attentive to my needs, professional and friendly. He called me later that day and said that the battery checked out strong, that instead, the battery in my Key FOB was worn. He could have installed a new battery and charged me over $100 and I would have been none the wiser. Instead, they installed a new battery in my Key FOB and I got out of there for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Excellent service, very knowledgeable and friendly. We have been purchasing and having our vehicles serviced from them for many years. Very reliable, cars are always clean when we pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Have been a customer for years and Anthony is just great. Explains things clearly, keeps you up to date, and is just a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Everyone is always very helpful and accommodating. In the past when I stayed to wait, the waiting room is comfortable and clean. This time I waited at home but Anthony kept us informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

My lease was expired and i came in for a new model, the price and the service were outstanding. They had a good selection to choose from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Went in for oil change and was taken care of from drop off to pick up. I have never had a problem with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Quick service and friendly staff helpful with questions about service maintenance Schedule for my car very clean and waiting area very nice relaxing place to sit and wait also washed car after service I would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

The 3yr lease for my Rogue was up. We decided to purchase the car. All the paperwork was prepared and ready for us when we arrived. The transaction was surprisingly smooth and efficient. The dealership secured a great interest rate for financing the balance. All in all an unexpected pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

The dealership service center is amazing, the staff has always professional and has proven to treat me like family every time. Keep Doing the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

This dealership always has great people here and great service Never have a problem with the work done My car is always cleaner when I pick it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

The dealer was quick beyond helpful & honest. Hohn took great care of me & they gave me the pricing upfront. My car was clean & protected when I picked it up !

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review