Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Jonathan was extremely professional and courteous when it came to my service appointment. I had a radiator leak and he got me right in, put me in a rental and made sure the work was completed in a timely fashion! I am extremely grateful for the way he treated me and will be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Megan was great from the moment I made the appt. until the moment I drove away, with my completed service. Best experience! Customer service was 5 star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

I bought my jeep here and continue to bring it here for their knowledgeable and prompt service. They are all very nice and helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Every thing was wonderful from start to finish. Megan did a great job communicating with me every step of the way. Very pleased with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

There was a little bit of a wait until Meghan greeted me to commence my visit, but it was to be expected due to the current pandemic. She was wonderful and knowledgeable. I waited for my routine maintenance to be completed. It was just under 2 hours from start to finish. I appreciated the follow ups via text and in person while I waited. My car was ready and no worse for the wear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

I have been a faithful customer of Executive Nissan for many years. My Nissan is great yet it is the customer service that keeps me loyal. Alberto was incredibly efficient and kind from beginning to end. I have become accustomed to this type of treatment 🙂 and am happy, after all these years, to still be smiling as I walk in and out door. Thank you for a job well done on many levels... keep up the good work! Andrea

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Javier and Scott were very helpful. They both worked around my schedule to make sure that I got the car and price that I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I recently had my Nissan GTR there for a pre-purchase inspection. Jonathan in service was extremely helpful and thorough. I highly recommend this facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

The service dept @ Executive Jeep Nissan is excellent, I was having issue with my brakes. Jonathan from the service dept didn't give up until the issue was resolved to my satisfaction. ( oddly by brakes would squeal at home, but not at Executive Jeep), John and the team worked with me, (i even took videos at home and showed them I wasn't crazy lol ) I live 40+ minutes from this Executive, and there is actually a Jeep dealer less than 15 minutes, but I prefer Executive because of people like Jonathan, and the staff that work on my car. PS. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

On time. Great communication. Well done. Anthony did a great job. My husband waited for the car to be serviced and he was comfortable and able to use the WiFi to listen to a business call while he waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Was meet at the door by Meagan who brief me on the new safe practices which were in place, She applied my coupons for my service and directed me to where I could wait. In side I found the waiting room clean and space out for the new safe practice which we have to follow. My vehicle was service in a fast manner and cleaned and was when finish. It was a good experience in all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Service was performed efficiently & in a timely fashion. An issue was addressed & taken care of at the same time even though the appointment was for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Jonathan was extremely helpful and accommodated me and my work schedule. He was able to get my Jeep in for service 2 days after I called. I was able to get my Jeep in and out in one day without issues. Very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

I've been bringing my Jeep for service at Executive for years. I thought that I had a worn battery, as the suv wouldn't start. This time Jonathan helped me. He was attentive to my needs, professional and friendly. He called me later that day and said that the battery checked out strong, that instead, the battery in my Key FOB was worn. He could have installed a new battery and charged me over $100 and I would have been none the wiser. Instead, they installed a new battery in my Key FOB and I got out of there for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Excellent service, very knowledgeable and friendly. We have been purchasing and having our vehicles serviced from them for many years. Very reliable, cars are always clean when we pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Have been a customer for years and Anthony is just great. Explains things clearly, keeps you up to date, and is just a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Everyone is always very helpful and accommodating. In the past when I stayed to wait, the waiting room is comfortable and clean. This time I waited at home but Anthony kept us informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

My lease was expired and i came in for a new model, the price and the service were outstanding. They had a good selection to choose from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Went in for oil change and was taken care of from drop off to pick up. I have never had a problem with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Quick service and friendly staff helpful with questions about service maintenance Schedule for my car very clean and waiting area very nice relaxing place to sit and wait also washed car after service I would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

The 3yr lease for my Rogue was up. We decided to purchase the car. All the paperwork was prepared and ready for us when we arrived. The transaction was surprisingly smooth and efficient. The dealership secured a great interest rate for financing the balance. All in all an unexpected pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

The dealership service center is amazing, the staff has always professional and has proven to treat me like family every time. Keep Doing the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

This dealership always has great people here and great service Never have a problem with the work done My car is always cleaner when I pick it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

The dealer was quick beyond helpful & honest. Hohn took great care of me & they gave me the pricing upfront. My car was clean & protected when I picked it up !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

I had been looking for a used Nissan Rogue SUV and Executive had exactly what I wanted (in Metallic Blue) I saw plenty of models advertised and Executive had a very fair price with no Haggling or hassles involved. I paid the advertised price and got a clean, excellent vehicle in return. Thank you Dennis (sales agent) for the awesome service you provided. A satisfied customer who would purchase here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

This was my first service and a recall on my Nissan. I was well pleased with everything. The service advisor (Dominique Calello ) was very helpful and I will always go to her for future service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Alberto did a great job-very professional. He took care of a problem that came back after I took the car to a quick oil change and they wrecked the hood latch again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Gary was very professional, courteous and helpful during the servicing of my wife’s Nissan. Gary gladly went the extra mile in order to make sure our visit was a good one. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Jonathan was very helpful and our Jeep was serviced efficiently and available for pick up when promised. The complete evaluation of all systems is very helpful with an oil change and I now know what to pay attention to for the future. Mike Schaffer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Thorough and actually came in below the estimate. Honesty like that is appreciated. I left knowing what might need work in the future as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

This is my second car purchase from Executive Nissan. They are great to work with and not pushy at all. I will reccomend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

I have really come to appreciate the outstanding experience that Anthony provides to me and for my Frontier. He makes sure that everything is done that should be serviced and explains each facet of the service to me. In addition he lets me know what needs to be done on ensuing visits. Finally he makes sure that I have been charged properly and ensures that all discounts that are available to me are utilized. I look forward to Anthony taking care of my Frontier for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Given The Times we are living in the dealer took extra measures to ensure the safety of myself and all the other customers as well as keeping the car clean and disinfected Thank you for keeping safety in the forefront.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Jonathan was very attentive and helpful. We would highly recommend your dealership for both sales and service. We love the convenience and friendly service. Thank you Jonathan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

My experience with this dealership for the recall of the airbag was a very good one. it couldn't have been better!! Everyone was very courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Jonathan in the service department was very helpful when I had an unexpected problem with my check engine light. I called on a Tuesday afternoon and got an early am appointment for that Thursday. One issue was and this is second time it occurred. I was unable to make an appointment on line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

This was the first time in years I was able to get prompt appt. My Acura at your N. Haven gets me in no later than 2-3 days all the time. So this is one area which needs improvement

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Alberto is great. The diagnosis charges are however too high especially for an older vehicle that might not be worth it if the fix cost a lot. Alberto was excellent and he advised me very well regarding the needs of my vehicle. I enjoyed him being my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

When I first got there I had a car in mind and was wanting to look at; after further review the car wasn’t able to be covered by a loan so searched around and found a good car, John and the finance department really helped me by getting approved all on my own

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

jonathan was fast with getting my car in and out. Respectful, and really kind. I am always pleased when I take my car here and he handles my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Great service never an issue Always professional and very helpful Took care of me being a first responder Car service only took hour and half

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Great Dealership with Professional service Dept. I have been a customer for 25 years. I purchase my cars and have all servicing of my vehicles done at the dealership. They keep them running smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

The executive's service dept is always accommodating in addressing any problem or issue I have had with my car. Whether it was an oil change or any complex situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

They were all set up to handle the current Covid 19 situation - well done! Jonathan took good care of getting our car through for this service appt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

My experience with executive Jeep as always, was excellent. I was pleased to be asked to be patient, while they sanitized my car before it could enter the service area. I was also thankful for the use of a sanitized rental loaner vehicle.Alberto the service coordinator,and the rest of the service department were all wearing masks and rubber gloves. Safe and professional all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Our rep left Nisson and we have a new guy. Yes the same great service . Timely and perfect. I will miss Jayson Meyers, but Have to get used you o someone new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

I have dealt with Anthony elder mostly and he has been excellent. this time I had Alberto Bonet and he was also excellent. I had no problems with either one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Jonathan in the service department helped me with my service visit and handled everything great. He even order a Lyft for me to get me back home so I didn’t have to wait and offered to get me picked up when the service on my Jeep was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

We have leased a few cars and your dealership always takes very good care of us. Under the circumstances today my service this morning was flawless and i do appreciate the service dept working to get me out on time so that i would not be late for work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

I love the location and excellent service and great price!!!!! I would recommend to all my families and friends to use Executive Nissan all of their needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Anthony in the service department is fantastic He listens clearly to my concerns and promptly addresses them without question He always goes out of his way to make sure I am a happy customet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

We purchased our auto's at Executive Jeep Nissan in 2012, and they have always been helpful. We have a 2012 Juke, and 2013 Altima.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

Jonathan was EXTREMELY profressional, helpful and friendly. He went above and beyond and I would recommend him to everyone. Top score for customer service skills!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Had to have more repairs than expected. However, we had a great connection with Anthony and we appreciated his professionalism, kindness and overall great personality. Times are kind of difficult right now so it was nice to just have a fun conversation. Car sounds and feels like it's supposed to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Always great dealing with Executive in North Haven! Very pleased with sales, service, office administration over the past 2 years. Have recommended them several times to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Executive Jeep in North Haven went above and beyond helping both my husband and I find a car. Even though my first purchased vehicle had a issue after driven home, it was fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Scott and his team were super helpful in finding the right car and getting the deal done! It was during a tough time with the pandemic. The dealer showroom was clean and they made sure that all of my concerns were met. This is my family's third Nissan and I would definitely recommend them to someone in the market for a new/used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Great dealership always take care of customer needs Jonathan was my rep got me in a day early took care of all my concerns great rep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

This is the best dealership i have ever dealt with. Everyone is friendly and accomodating. Customer Service means something here. Phil was fantastic. No pressure and did everything he could to help us get the best deal...which we did. Rich was fantastic and made the finance piece easy with no pressure. I also visited the service team for a service on my 2019 Murano. They were great as well. Also a shout out to my man John Bogdon who sold me my 2 previous vehicles there. I spent a lot of time talking with him. He is a wonderful salesman as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

good service and good price and on time and very nice people and you can get a appointment when you want it thank you mike c zito

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Excellent experience, service team was courteous, friendly, and very professional. I had recall work done, and it was done to perfection. Thank you Executive Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

It took longer then 2 hrs, not realizing that they were going to do a maintenance check on oil, window washer, etc. I am pleased they did that so I don't have to return for a while. I am pleased with the cleanliness of the service area. My 2002 Nissan keeps humming along

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Anthony Elder has been my service advisor for a while now. I like that I work with the same person all the time I come into Executive. I have confidence in him and feel that he will always do right by me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Service rep Alberto was on top of my oil change. I got notification when they brought my car into shop and when they were done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

I enjoy working with my service advisor Anthony. He is always very professional and attentive. He is very knowledgeable and I don’t feel like I’m bothering him with my questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Great customer service! Anthony was a great customer representative. He answered all my questions and had patience when I said I needed to speak to my husband prior to saying yes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Alberto is reliable and easy to work with. He was easy to talk to and understanding. Sucks that 2 yrs into new vehicle multiple issues under 60,000 miles. And notice that work that needs to be done at dealership is more expensive then a single auto repair shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

We have been working with Executive Nissan for a number of years now and we have returned to purchase our new cars because of the great experiences we have had with them. Our service has always been completed in a timely manner and with no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

John was very polite, personable and professional. Promptly contacted me a the specified time to give me an update on the service to my vehicle and the next course of action. I was completely satisfied and look forward to my return visit when the part needed to be installed arrives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

The service advisor Listened to my issues and addressed them well. At end of visit he explained everything that was done to my complete satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

The service person was Knowledgeable and courteous. He also listened to what I had to say in regards to the problem that my vehicle was having.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Service advisor Jason Meyer took care of all the problems and maintenance work needed to keep my Jeep running great. I was given a courtesy car on the day the work was to be performed and it was ready as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

My husband bought two vehicles from Executive in 2004 and 2009 respectively. I was so impressed with the quality of service he received, I bought my vehicle from Executive in 2012 when my perfect car was available. I love my car and depend on it to get me where I need to go safely. I know I could save money by not having maintenance and repairs done at the dealership, but I know I am getting quality care for my car. Quality care I didn't feel I got elsewhere with my two previous vehicles. Mike Jones sold me my car and to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

I have been going to Executive Jeep to have my 1st and 2nd Jeep Grand Cherokees maintained and serviced for almost 20 years. Thinking about a new one but they do such a great job with the service that my 2006 just keeps on going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

I brought my car in for an oil change and found out there was a recall. John scheduled an appointment for the next day to get this fixed. There was also an oil leak. The next day I dropped off my car and received a ride back to my house. They fixed the recall and the leak in one day and my car is working wonderfully!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

They are courteous and professional. They do a thorough job with their service and always mindful that the customers time valuable as well. Constantly provided feedback as I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Anthony is very professional and knowledgeable. I went for an oil change Anthony advise me of the recall on my car and arranged for a ride home and a pick after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Murano went in for Recall service. Jason had called me to set up the appointment as soon as the parts were available. Excellent customer service as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Great service, and the service advisor was very involved in making sure everything was right. From the rides home and back, to the repair. That is why I have been a customer for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Jason greeted me as I got out of my car. He was friendly, extremely professional and knowledgeable. He kept me informed during the service visit and was able to answer my questions. This is the second car I have purchased at Nissan Executive and I absolutely have confidence in the service department. They are top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Jason is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. The service issue on my Jeep was done in a timely manner and using the Lyft service was a bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

I have leased many a Nissan from Executive. I keep coming back because they dealership and personnel are professional and pleasant. They worked with me as to what model car interested me. They have always put forth the best deal they can and there is never any pressure. I would like to add something about the service department. I have always brought my Nissans for oil changes, etc. to the Executive Service department. The area is SO clean and the service managers are pleasant and welcoming. The time frame they quote for service is always accurate. If they have a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

I have been leasing a car from Executive for the past 12 years. This year I have decided to purchase my last leased car. Everyone was very helpful and within 3 hours my car was safety checked and the purchase was made. I will still continue to have my oil changed and any other necessary work done at Executive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

I'e been coming to Executive Nissan for several years to have my 2018 Sentra SV serviced. The service is always friendly, informative, and prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Took my Grand Cherokee in for service, Jason was wonderful to deal with- very friendly, informative and professional. I would highly recommend Executive Jeep to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

I went in thinking I wouldn’t get a car and left with a new car to me! Big thanks to all who helped me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Jason- EXCELLENT EXECELLENT EXECELLENT Customer service. You should be proud to have Jason on YOUR staff. He was VERY VERY helpful and very professional. I always deal with Jason for service. He is a 10 in everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Everyone involved with my car service was very helpful and friendly. I was kept up to date as to what was going on. They didn’t have the part had to keep the car overnight. They asked me if I needed a car which was very nice. I didn’t need one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

A great experience. Made me an offer that I could not turn down. Would recommend anyone to come here if they are looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

I received Excellent customer service - 2 thumbs up to Jason Meyer he was extremely helpful and very professional. We always bring our nissans to your service center, very clean and always receive great service and fair pricing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

I am extremely particular about who details my vehicles. I bring all my cars and SUV's to have Sebastian detail them. He is the best detailer I have every used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

I brought my Nissan in for an oil change and tire rotation without an appointment. John was very accommodating, checked for recalls & suggested an alignment which I did. When he left for the day, Alberto was kind enough to call to say the car was ready. Also appreciated the car being washed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Executive Sales couldn’t have been more accommodating. I will highly recommend them to friends and family. Big shout out to Scott, Nick & Dennis for dealing with me! I’m not easy to please!!lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Alberto was very helpful. He was professional, yet friendly and kept me informed throughout the process. I was checked in and had a rental car quickly and able to make it to work on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Came in for service with no expectations and was wowed by the service team of Jonathan and technician Juan. The follow through on my initial concerns was 1st addressed and then they found a defect covered by a Nissan program that saved me thousands, That's impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Great experience when I went for my oil change! In and out in an hour. Was able to get a tea while I was waiting!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review