Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 

The service and professionalism at each point of contact was beyond outstanding. The survey I was sent allowed rating on a scale of 1 to 5. I would have given a 6 in each category if I could have. Professional, attentive-to-detail, courteous, communicative. Rock stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

JP did an excellent job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Hands down the best experience buying a new vehicle. We have previously purchased 17 vehicles through 8 different dealerships. Executive Jeep/Nissan in North Haven was by far the most customer oriented, knowledgeable, and professional. Sales consultant John Bogdan is a true professional and gentlemen. He was a major factor in our decision to utilize this dealership. Christopher Arena, who handled the business aspect of the process, was incredibly helpful and provided sound guidance. A sincere and non-hyped thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2018
 

My wife and myself purchased a 2015 Buick Enclave from this dealership, I will say it was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Our salesperson was Patrick, he made us feel very comfortable in this purchase, his communication with us was very much to our liking since we live out of state, even after the sale was completed he called us to make sure we were satisfied with the sale, which we are, this is the best vehicle I have ever driven and it helps that this dealership had its listing price less than everyone else. Thank you Patrick for all your help and guidance though this sale!!Norman Lusignan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

I have now worked with Stephanie on the purchase of two different vehicles (one Jeep and one Nissan). I would highly recommend her as someone to work with. She is responsive, upfront and does not play games. She made the whole car buying experience easy and painless and helped to streamline the paperwork/purchase process so I was in and out under and hour.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Had our guy Patrick set us up! Found a great Nissan Rogue and helped us with everything. Definitely worth a visit. No other dealership comes close. Ask for Patrick for sure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review